Domain & Website for sale

NBA 2k14 Soundtrack Mod for NBA 2k13 Free Download

This mod lets you listen to the songs of upcoming NBA 2k14 in your current NBA 2k13! There are total 24 soundtracks (20 from NBA 2k14 and 4 other tracks) you can add to your NBA 2k13.

NBA 2k14 Soundtrack Mod for NBA 2k13 Free Download


  • Long Run by Fly Union
  • Radioactive by Imagine Dragons
  • Not Afraid by Eminem
  • Blurred Lines featuring T.I., Pharrell by Robin Thicke
  • Started From The Bottom by Drake
  • Now Or Never featuring Mary J. Blige by Kendrick Lamar
  • Howlin´ for you by The Black Keys
  • Lost by Coldplay
  • Paradise On Earth by Cris Cab
  • Cool 2 Be Southern by Big K.R.I.T.
  • Get Lucky featuring Pharrell Williams by Daft Punk
  • Clint Eastwood by Gorillaz
  • All Of The Lights featuring Rihanna, Kid Cudi by Kanye West
  • The Ruler’s back by Jay Z
  • Can’t Stop Me featuring Ayanna Irish by Jadakiss
  • Hate Me Now ft. Puff Daddy by Nas
  • Elevator by The Black Keys
  • In The Air Tonight by Phil Collins
  • Can’t Hold Us featuring Ray Dalton by Macklemore & Ryan Lewis
  • Who Do We Think We Are by featuring Rick Ross by John Legend
  • Get Ready for This by 2 Unlimited
  • Live Forever by Drew Holcomb & The Neighbors (NBA TNT “Live Forever” Commercial)
  • Faint by Linkin Park
  • Kobe by Chief Keef

How to Use

  1. Click the download link and download the file from Mediafire.
  2. Extract the downloaded file with 7zip.
  3. Copy the jukeboxmusic.bin file and paste it in your NBA 2k13 Installation directory and replace the existing file.
  4. Play the game with all new NBA 2k14 soundtracks!


DownloadNBA 2k14 Soundtrack Mod for NBA 2k13 Free