NBA 2K17 Euroleague Teams Revealed

Eurohoops has revealed the NBA 2K17 Euroleague teams this year, featuring 21 of Europe’s top teams, and for the first time, it includes all 16 competing Turkish Airlines EuroLeague teams from the upcoming season. Also, according to Eurohoops, the five additional teams come from the 7DAYS EuroCup.

NBA 2K17 Euroleague Teams Revealed

No word yet on whether or not the Euroleague will be available in any other modes.

NBA 2K17 Euroleague Teams List:

  • ALBA Berlin
  • Anadolu Efes Istanbul
  • Brose Bamberg
  • Crvena Zvezda mts Belgrade
  • CSKA Moscow
  • Darussafaka Dogus Istanbul
  • EA7 Emporio Armani Milan
  • FC Barcelona Lassa
  • FC Bayern Munich
  • Fenerbahce Istanbul
  • Galatasaray Odeabank Istanbul
  • Laboral Kutxa Vitoria Gasteiz
  • Maccabi FOX Tel Aviv
  • Olympiacos Piraeus
  • Panathinaikos Superfoods Athens
  • Ratiopharm Ulm
  • Real Madrid
  • Unicaja Malaga
  • Unics Kazan
  • Valencia Basket
  • Zalgiris Kaunas

Worth noting, last year there were 25 teams, now there are only 21.

If EuroLeague teams and players can play in MyCareer and other game modes, that would be really cool.